Reviews - Best Ayurvedic Medicine for Early Discharge or PE Problems in Men

Need help? Call +91 9099857272

Need help? +91 9099857272

Need help? Call +91 9099857272

Reviews - Bull Rider Capsule- Ayurvedic Medicine For Stamina & Men Wellness


S

SANJAY KHANNA

SANJAY KHANNA

25-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

Very effective for men especially as a testosterone booster....Mere report me testosterone level km tha mai kai dwa kha rha tha par koi improvisations nhi ho rha tha fir mujhe iske bare me pta chala maine ise try kiya mera testosterone level badh gya..sharir me strength, energy aur stamina badh gyi mere sexual health me bahut sudhar hua...but ye product thoda costly hai...as per my thinking but effective bhi hai to mujhe jyada is bat ka dukh nhi hai ki maine mahanga product try kiya.

J

Junaid

Junaid

22-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

Effects are average and the price is too high

g

gyanesh panchal

gyanesh panchal

17-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

very effective and safe to use..best purchase ever👌👌

n

navin

navin

12-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

best quality medicine

S

S.K. bindra

S.K. bindra

09-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

Very useful medicine for man's life. It is very effective in boosting energy strength and stamina. Earlier I was stressed due to poor testosterone hormone levels, lack of energy, power, and low sperm count. I am using it for 2 months and now as per my current report, my testosterone hormone and the count have gone up. This finest capsule is proved to be a boon for me. 🙏🙏🙏

A

Anuj kaushik

Anuj kaushik

04-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

I bought bcz of good reviews, it worked properly for me. This Bull rider capsule is the finest ayurvedic medicine for men...it's my personal opinion

6 people found this helpful

M

Mintu Tahir

Mintu Tahir

01-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

Maine ye bull rider capsule 2 month use kiya hai or mujhe iska best result mila hai or iska koi side effact nahi h, yah puri tarah se ayurvedic or effactive hai.

A

Alok

Alok

28-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

यह कैप्सूल पूरी तरह से सुरक्षित है और यदि आप इसका पालन करते हैं तो यह बहुत अच्छा काम करता है।

G

Gopal Gosai

Gopal Gosai

27-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

This bull rider capsule has helped me very much, I've been taking this capsule for about three weeks now. This product has allowed me to gain more self-confidence in myself, I would very much recommend this product to all of you.

S

Sulekha Seth

Sulekha Seth

23-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

Everything is right. I bought this for my husband. If anyone needs to use then you can try this. Due to this, my husband got benefited from sexual performance.

S

Shravan

Shravan

21-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

यह बुल राइडर कैप्सूल गुणवत्ता में बहुत अच्छा है। इस कैप्सूल का उपयोग करने के बाद मेरी ऊर्जा बढ़ जाती है। अगर आप भी रोजाना इस कैप्सूल का इस्तेमाल करते हैं तो आपका स्टैमिना भी बढ़ जाएगा।

S

Sudhir Sahni

Sudhir Sahni

17-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

Perfect stamina boost capsule, I like this bull rider capsule.

N

Nandan Chaupal

Nandan Chaupal

16-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

I use this product since last month... And now I am realizing it's too energetic for our bodies... Feeling stressless also I realize my stamina become improved... Totally natural product... Highly recommend 👍

A

Anavar

Anavar

13-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

One thing I am concerned about when buying medicines online is their authenticity and packaging quality but neither was an issue with this one. this capsule is very useful & boosts my stamina also. it is an amazing product.

G

Gautam

Gautam

11-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

This Bull Rider capsule changed my life. They helped me perform better sexually by boosting my stamina and making me last much longer. They are made up of all-natural ingredients like Ashwagandha, Safed Musli, and Gokshura.

V

Vinay Shekh

Vinay Shekh

06-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

Awesome I've seen the improvement in mind concentration, stamina and strength. Most recommended product for well being, Made me much more confident about my intimate life. An all-natural remedy that makes you last longer, go for it.

U

Uday Debi

Uday Debi

02-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

मैंने इसका इस्तेमाल किया और अब मैं इस बेहतरीन उत्पाद से बहुत खुश हूं क्योंकि यह मुझे मेरी ऊर्जा में अच्छे परिणाम देता है और इसके कारण किसी भी प्रकार की प्रतिक्रिया नहीं होती है।

V

Vikash Verma

Vikash Verma

29-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Is product se mujhe kafi frk pda hai, iski wajah se meri stamina bi boost ho gy. 

J

Jay Ohja

Jay Ohja

26-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

अश्वगंधा, सफ़ेद मुसली और गोक्षुरा जैसी चमत्कारी जड़ी बूटियों से युक्त आयुर्वेदिक गोली है, यह पुरुषों को हमेशा युवा और मजबूत बनाए रखने में मदद करती है।

V

Virendra

Virendra

24-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Made me much more confident about my intimate life. An all-natural remedy that makes you last longer, it doesn’t get better than this. Highly recommended.

A

Arun Roy

Arun Roy

22-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

मैं पिछले सप्ताह से इस उत्पाद का उपयोग कर रहा हूं, और परिणाम अविश्वसनीय रूप से अच्छे हैं। मैंने मन की एकाग्रता, सहनशक्ति और शक्ति में सुधार देखा है। भलाई के लिए सबसे अनुशंसित उत्पाद।

U

Uday Bhavsar

Uday Bhavsar

18-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

gr8 product.👍

R

Rajan Kumar

Rajan Kumar

15-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

बढ़िया प्रोडक्ट है 

इसका दो पैकेट खाने से मेरी कमजोरी दूर हो गयी.

S

Shridhar tripathi

Shridhar tripathi

12-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Beneficial but the price is high.🤨

I have noticed a bit of improvement in stamina but at this price tag, it's not worth it. It definitely boosts Stamina & Power

J

Jatindar Singh

Jatindar Singh

08-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

good for timing boost up... it is natural ingredients enriched supremely effective capsule...you can trust on Ayurveda and can try it also

R

Raju Chourasia

Raju Chourasia

05-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Best quality power booster

Iske istemal se meri problem solve ho gai

R

Rajiv Kumar

Rajiv Kumar

31-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

A6a hai maine iska 2 pack istemal kiya aur mera stamina level kafi badh gya. ye timing aur looseness se pareshan logo ke liye specially bnaya gya hai, ye male hormone level badha kar effect dikhata hai 🤞🤞

P

Parth Dutt

Parth Dutt

27-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

Product is useful i have used it for almost 2 months and its average is not so good.

I

Ishmeet Patel

Ishmeet Patel

25-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

I tried many other products and a new user of the bull rider capsule feeling response a bit. I will share its final result. Let's see how it's works or not

S

Sajeed hussain

Sajeed hussain

21-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

Awsome product with amazing results, this single product can solve multiple male problems

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15