Reviews - Best Ayurvedic Weight and Muscle Gainer Powder for Men in India

Need help? Call +91 9099857272

Need help? +91 9099857272

Need help? Call +91 9099857272

Reviews - Ashwashakti Powder- Ayurvedic Weight And Muscles Gain Powder For Men


V

Vinay raj

Vinay raj

24-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

It's just amazing
Very beneficial weight gainer supplement that too fully natural

S

Suresh More

Suresh More

20-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

Great Supplement
I noticed some changes

V

Vijay Tomar

Vijay Tomar

17-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

Best hai..!
isne vajan badhane me meri bahut help ki, shandar asar hai iska aur company ka customer service bhi mst hai, call krke helth ke bare me puchte rhte hai aur sahi sujhav dete rhte hai... packaging and delivery sab service sahi hai. 

S

Samar kh

Samar kh

11-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

After using it for a week, I can say that it really works! Apart from beautiful packaging, the supplement is herbal and safe to use.

M

Manoj Kumar

Manoj Kumar

08-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

vry nyc product

S

Sparsh Dwivedi

Sparsh Dwivedi

06-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

I bought combo pack and am happy to see result, I save some money also and got high benefits. This ashwashakti powder is very helpful in muscle growth and strength build-up.

D

Daljit singh

Daljit singh

02-01-2023 | Verified Buyer

Value for money
Best experience for gym beginners, strength maintenance is very good.

S

Shahbaz Khan

Shahbaz Khan

27-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

Best Purchase
Its effect is mindblowing

S

Saurav Prajapati

Saurav Prajapati

23-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

Good product, best result, value for money👍👍

s

satyajit vohra

satyajit vohra

18-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

Very healthy and useful product... This is the best natural supplement I have ever bought

R

Rustam More

Rustam More

13-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

Best product & best packaging, I got it in good condition...But I have a complaint about taste, really I don't like the saffron flavor and it has no other flavor option..like chocolate or something else. Otherwise, the benefits and overall service are very good.

S

Santu sharma

Santu sharma

07-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

Top quality weight gainer...very effective nad safe to use...👍👍

J

Jishan

Jishan

03-12-2022 | Verified Buyer

Vajan badhane me bahut helpful hai yah natural supplement

M

Mahesh Mehta

Mahesh Mehta

29-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

I’ve struggled with weight my whole life and I’ve been gaining the weight I wanted in the areas I wanted. I’m so excited to keep continuing to use this Ayurvedic Ashwshkti Powder !! 

N

Naresh Ahmad

Naresh Ahmad

26-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Mein is product se bahut hi khus hoon 😊 sath hi kimat bhi uski kam hai 👍 Ayurveda k liye dhnayvad ❤️

R

Rakesh Varma

Rakesh Varma

25-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

यह मेरी पसंद है, इससे मुझे बहुत फायदा हुआ है, 1 महीने में मेरा 3 किलो वजन बढ़ा है। ✨

J

Jay Mishtri

Jay Mishtri

23-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Good product after taking this weight gain powder I feel very energetic while doing gym.. this product increase my appetite now I eat more calories...also I follow a diet chart 😃

M

Milan Ansari

Milan Ansari

21-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

इस उत्पाद के बारे में सब कुछ बहुत अच्छा है, मैं शुरुआती लोगों के लिए इस उत्पाद की दृढ़ता से अनुशंसा करता हूं …

P

Parth Bhojani

Parth Bhojani

18-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Is ARayurveda ashwashakti powder ki wajah se mera wajan bdh gya or iska result mujhe bhut hi acha lga, mein isko dusri bar khridna chahunga…Highly recommend…..👍 

4 people found this helpful

B

Bharat Gandhi

Bharat Gandhi

16-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

I bought this for my son to add some calories to his day. he uses half of the quantity called for, and it has definitely worked in helping him to gain weight. 

P

Prince Dobriyal

Prince Dobriyal

13-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

It takes time to show results but it's a good choice for a beginner to start taking supplements...most important it is purely natural and safe to use. Go for it and gain muscle easily and safely

S

Shambhu Deewan

Shambhu Deewan

09-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

VERY NICE PRODUCT TO AVOID WEAKNESS AND GET HEALTHY BODY 

D

D Pandey

D Pandey

07-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Quality product with good taste...even it has tasted better with normal lukewarm water..you can consume it with anything milk or water. My personal opinion is taking it with milk for best result and getting a muscular body 💪💪

S

Shahin Ali

Shahin Ali

04-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Truly a satisfactory product.....I got amazing results

A

Abhishek tiwari

Abhishek tiwari

31-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

1 number product hai, mujhe bahut fayda mila hai gym me workout ke sath maine ise try kiya aur mera weight aur muscle badh gya

J

Jigar Chauhan

Jigar Chauhan

29-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

Great ayurvedic supplement with the best test, packaging, and delivery facility 

Sanjay Sahani

Sanjay Sahani

26-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

best quality ayurvedic weight gainer suppliment

A

Ashutosh Joshi

Ashutosh Joshi

25-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

Best experience ever with ayurvedic products

A

Anuj Desai

Anuj Desai

23-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

Best for cardamom test lovers...result average hai aur quantity thoda km hai

P

Priyadarshan Balakrishna

Priyadarshan Balakrishna

19-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

good quality ayurvedic product